Committee Members

The ISA Marketing & Sales Summit is planned and executed by volunteer members of ISA’s Management Division.  Our sincere thanks go out to all of our committee members who volunteer their time.

Walt Boyes, CONTROL Magazine, Conference Chair
Shari Worthington, Telesian Technology, Program Chair
Juliann Grant, Telesian Technology
Rick Albrecht, Dynatech
Julie Fraser, Cambashi
Nikki Groom, Igus
Peggie Koon, Morris DigitalWorks
Don Mack, Siemens Energy & Automation
Dick Morley
Jon DiPietro, Domesticating IT
Katherine Persac, ProSys, Inc.
Rick Caldwell, SCADAware
Maggie Yu, Siemens Energy & Automation
Rodney Jones, ISA
Missy Knight, Sheet Metal Contractors Inc.
Mike Boudreaux, Emerson  Process Management
Jeff Cawley, Northwest Analytical