Committee Members

The ISA Marketing & Sales Summit is planned and executed by volunteer members of ISA’s Management Division.  Our sincere thanks go out to all of our committee members who volunteer their time.

Walt Boyes, The Industrial Automation and Process Insider, Conference Chair
Shari Worthington, Telesian Technology, Program Chair
Juliann Grant, eCoast Marketing
Katherine Persac, ProSys, Inc.
Rick Albrecht, Dynatech Control Solutions
Jon DiPietro, Domesticating IT
Peggie Koon, Morris Communications
Julie Fraser
Nikki Groom
Mike Boudreaux, Emerson  Process Management
Jeff Cawley, Northwest Analytical
Don Mack, Siemens Energy & Automation
Dick Morley
Rick Caldwell, SCADAware
Maggie Yu, Calnetix/Access Energy
Rodney Jones, ISA
Missy Knight, Suntrup Automotive Group